TNCWebsite21-FestivalHeader-V2.png
The New Colossus Sessions
Live with Brad Wagner
Watch Previous Sessions
TNCWebsite21-News.png
Summer Sundays

LIVE bands, Record Fair Vendors, Food, and Drinks

 

Sundays all Summer Long

12pm-6pm

 

FREE TO ALL

ALL AGES | 21+ to Drink

 

We kindly ask that everyone wears a mask

BrewerySummerPoster-BG-Website.png
TNCWebsite21-Lineup.png

Sunday, June 6
Job Creators

Lily Desmond
Forever Honey
Bodega Ben
Safer

Sunday, June 13

Gorgeous

Freezing Cold

Johnny Cuomo

The Backfires

Holy Tunics

Sunday, June 20
Imaginary Tricks

War Violet

Diary
Love, Burns
HNRY FLWR

Sunday, June 27

Growing Stone

Teenage Halloween

Johnny Dynamite

Dolly Spartans

Emily Weekes
 

Sunday, July 11
Nihloceros

A very Special Episode

Moon Kissed

Colatura
Shilpa Ray


Sunday, July 18
Nick and the Old Sport

Squirrels From Hell

Declared Goods Showcase

Savak

Women of the Night

Tuff Sunshine

Sunday, July 25

OK Cowgirl

Lady Pills

Cigarettes For Breakfast

Sharkswimmer

Dead Leaf Echo

Sunday, August 1
Toebow

Raavi & The Houseplants

Cry Babi

SLMBR

Spud Cannon

Sunday, August 8
Firetalk Records Party

Sunday, August 15

Cakeshop Presents

Sunday, August 22
Noel H

Jess Zambri

Exmazed

Le'Asha

Willy Mason

Sunday, August 29
Morning Silk

Emerson & Her Clammy Hands

Mendoza

Lovechild

Heaven