The New Colossus Sessions

Live With Brad Wagner

NEXT EPISODE:

downstairs neighbors with Marion Raw (Mexico City, MX)

France Rocks Presents: Tapeworms (Lille, FR)

April 23 at 5pm ET (4pm CDMX / 11pm CET) 

2020 FESTIVAL PARTNERS

© 2021 by The New Colossus Festival

Contact: info@newcolossusfestival.com